MAY, 2008 U.S. SHOWS

The Clarences are having a live webcast on Monday, 5/5/08 ("Cinco De Mayo"!!!!) at 9:30pm SHARP Pacific Standard Time (10:30pm Mountain / 11:30pm Central / 12:30am Eastern) at Ex'pression College!!!! You can watch it on the internet at: http://mediasource.expression.edu/liveCast.htm

For people attending the event, the doors open at 9:00pm. The address is: 6601 Shellmound Street Emeryville, California.

We hope you all can either come to the event or watch it on the internet!!!!

We hope all is well.

Ate logo.

Caw-ruff,caw-ruff,

Love,

The Clarences

www.theclarences.com

www.myspace.com/theclarences

www.sonicbids.com/theclarences

www.redfizz.com/rf/band.aspx?&bandid=433986

www.ourstage.com/fanclub/theclarences

www.bandega.com/band/view/the-clarences

www.butterflyspirit.org/projects/mfawp_list.php

www.209vibe.com/artists/view/413



Home Interviews C.d. Reviews Press Releases Sweet Spot Productions Gigs Bios Shots Videos Music Trivia For Your Amusement Who We Are Links Archives Posters Guestbook